Ouvrir un compte

Webinar and seminars

Master the tools of your trade with free online training

Ressources

Make smarter trade decisions with exclusive online resources and research tools

Il n’y a pas de limites à ce que vous pouvez apprendre sur la façon d’investir votre argent.

Que vous soyez un négociateur actif ou qu’il s’agisse de votre premier placement, de nouvelles stratégies peuvent vous aider à réussir. Questrade offre une gamme complète de formations en ligne et magistrale allant des fondamentaux des plateformes à des options d’apprentissage avancé, en passant par les contrats FX et CFD.

Quick Support

L'Échange

Obtenez de l’aide avec votre plateforme 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, grâce notre service d’aide en ligne, nos tutoriels vidéo, nos webinaires sur demande et nos FAQ. Parcourez aussi nos blogues, et joignez-vous à une communauté vibrante pour discuter de vos négociations, partager vos stratégies et clavarder avec d’autres négociateurs.

 Webinaires et séminaires

Webinaires et séminaires

Avec les webinaires et séminaires gratuits de Questrade, vous découvrirez comment profiter au maximum de votre plateforme, comprendre les options de portefeuille, éviter les frais supplémentaires et obtenir d’excellents conseils sur l’optimisation de vos profits.

Ressources

Ressources

Chaque compte Questrade est offert avec une suite complète d’outils de recherche puissants, de rapports et de ressources financières pour aider les investisseurs autonomes à négocier plus intelligemment et efficacement.

Apprenez à faire des négociations sur actions

Apprenez à faire des négociations sur actions

Tout ce que vous devez savoir pour négocier sur un seul site. Découvrez les différents types de négociations et de titres, et comment faire une recherche de titres efficace. Lorsque vous aurez acquis les connaissances de base, vous pourrez appliquer votre nouveau savoir-faire sur un simulateur de négociation optimisé par Questrade IQ.

Open an account

When it comes to learning about how to invest your money, you can always learn more.

Whether you’re an active trader or trading for the first time, new strategies can help you become more successful. Questrade offers a full range of online and in-person training from platform basics, to learning advanced options and FX and CFD trading.

The Exchange

Get platform support 24 hours a day, seven days a week with our online help, video tutorials, on-demand webinar and FAQs. Plus browse our blogs and join a vibrant trading community – talk about what you’re trading, share your strategies, and chat with other traders.

Seminars and webinars

Webinars and seminars

With Questrade’s free webinars and seminars you’ll learn how to get the most from your platform, understand the portfolio options, find out how to avoid extra fees, and get great tips on maximizing your profits.

Online Trading Academy

Online Trading Academy

Investing in your trading education is the smartest financial decision you'll ever make. Read more about Online Trading Academy’s hands-on instructional classes, the professional traders that teach them, how to receive tuition rebates, and the free trading workshops that are available. Watch this video.

Resources

Resources

Every Questrade account comes with a full suite of powerful research tools, publications, reports and financial resources to help self-directed investors make smarter, more effective trades.

Learn stock trading

Learn stock trading

Everything you need to know to start trading, all on one site. Learn about the different types of trading, security types, and how to effectively research securities. And once you’ve got the basics down, apply your new-found knowledge in a Questrade IQ-powered trading simulator.